Lions and Tigers and…Recipes? Ah Well

Sweet and Savory Binder Covers: Wooly Mastadon

  Sweet Cover — Savory Cover

For the bast two years or so I have been keeping a binder for all of the recipes I print from off the internet (I’m looking at you Pinterest!). This year, however they were starting to outgrow the on binder I had them in. I took this as an opportunity to revise how I organized my binder and divided it into two different volumes: Sweet and Savory. This is mainly because I end up printing a gazillion sweet recipes off Pinterest that I probably will never get to, but I digress. Anyway, because I enjoyed this project and it was a quick and easy way to dress up my binders, I thought I’d share my printables with you. Feel free to download and enjoy. Good luck on your recipe organization!

~Stay Inspired

Leave a Reply

