Chemo Cap Update

Chemo Cap Update: Wooly Mastadon

Over my Christmas break I was able to bust out a few hats for my Mother. All of them are modified versions of the same hat, the basic crocheted hat out of my learn to crochet Klutz book which I believe is out of print (don’t quote me on that though). I used my Lion Brand Vanna’s Choice (green hat, project page here), Red Heart Super Saver (brown hat, project page here), and Red Heart With Love (black hat, project page here) for all of the hats. Just thought I’d pop in to share some progress since I made all three of these in two days. My Mother loves them and they are in use already. Have a wonderful New Years Eve! I’ll be spending mine with family, snacks, and fiber.

~Stay Inspired

Leave a Reply

