Happy Easter!

Happy Easter!

He is Risen! It’s Easter, and in my family, that does include bunnies and lambs and lots of candy and baskets, but more importantly that means celebrating Christ risen from the dead on that Easter many, many years ago. My parents, Grandmother and I (and my pooch as well as my Grandmother’s pooch) are all together to celebrate with a church service (the dogs don’t come for this of course), family time, and a special Easter dinner. Hope that your day is filled with blessings.

~Stay Inspired

P.S. Can you tell I may or may not have one too many sheep stuffies? Alas, they are the best and some of those in the picture are from when I was really little and still called them ‘lambies’. Ah well, perhaps I knew I was going to love fiber arts from an early age.

Leave a Reply

