New Summer Reading Material: Magazines

Reading Materials: Wooly Mastadon

This past two weeks have been really good in the mail department. I received three magazines that I have been savoring and enjoying. May’s issue of Molly Makes is amazing as always. Interweave Crochet Summer 2015 looks like it will be a winner. However, what I am most excited about is Knitscene Accessories 2015. I have religiously watched for and purchased every Knitscene Accessories since they first came out and I absolutely love the magazine. I ordered it early this past week and it’s been here for a week. They don’t normally last this long but work had me tired and not ready to read much of anything so I saved it for when I could enjoy it more. I just quickly flipped through it but it looks amazing, I might have to cast on almost everything. I’ll share more on that later.

This weekend (other than work) will be filled with a bit of shawl knitting, hopefully some Mazie time (my pooch), reading, and drawing. We shall see how all plays out but until then,

~Stay Inspired

One thought on “New Summer Reading Material: Magazines

Leave a Reply

