Social: I’m on Instagram

Instagram: Wooly Mastadon

I just thought I’d pop in and say…I have an instagram account now! What?! I inherited an old tablet: long story short but my Dad didn’t like that it could be slow sometimes and got a new one. It’s several years old, but all I wanted it for was social media aka Instagram so I gladly took it off his hands. I am loving being able to reach the knitting community in one more way. My username is @victoriaschwanke so make sure to follow me there.

While I’m at it, I thought I’d do a quick round up of where you can find me on the internet.

Ravelry: lilwestie

Pinterest: vaschwanke

Twitter (not on there often, but more than Facebook): @vaschwanke

Facebook (rarely on here, mostly to update Wooly Mastadon): Victoria.Schwanke

Goodreads: victoria-schwanke

Instagram (yay!): @victoriaschwanke

So that’s about it. Stop by and chat!

~Stay Inspired

 

2 thoughts on “Social: I’m on Instagram

    • vaschwanke says:

      I was worried about that too and I hear you. One less thing is often the best. Luckily I actually have to remind myself to check it, since I am so used to doing everything on my laptop, haha. I really enjoy it, but I definitely don’t check it as often as some.

      Like

Leave a Reply

