FO: Yet Another Pair of Socks

Finished Halloween Socks: Wooly Mastadon

It just so happens that I did indeed finish a pair of socks this weekend. I had shared the almost-finished socks with you last week, but thought I’d stop by and say for certain…they’re finished!!! I have also cast on my next pair of socks in that red color I shared last week in the same post and it is absolutely lovely to work with. I’ll be sharing my progress (and it has been a good bit) soon, but for now, look at the lovely finished socks. They are the perfect color for Halloween…fall, I’m ready for you. 80+ degree weather, you can leave now, okay?

~Stay Inspired

Leave a Reply

