Thanksgiving Place Cards

Thanksgiving Traditions: Wooly Mastadon

Last week I ended the week sharing my most recent watercolor project (fiasco?). Well the end result was to cut apart the paper and turn that watercolor explosion into Thanksgiving place cards for my family’s Thanksgiving dinner. I ended up keeping these really simple but I think they look nice. I wish I would have taken the time to do some fancier handwriting, but alas, these will do fine. What are your Thanksgiving traditions (if you celebrate Thanksgiving). It’s almost here!

Thanksgiving Traditions: Wooly Mastadon

Thanksgiving Traditions: Wooly Mastadon

P.S. Part of our tradition is to include the dogs in the place cards…they’re family right?

~Stay Inspired

Leave a Reply

