Wow, December 24th

 

 

Christmas with Wooly Mastaond

So, it’s been almost a month. A whole crazy wonderful annoying month. Where did it go. Today is Christmas Eve Day, the day my family celebrates Christmas. Tomorrow is Christmas day. To change things up, I thought I’d recap the month, but just in a few pictures. This year December hasn’t really felt like the holiday season, we hardly had any snow and yesterday it was raining! Still, I spent most of my month working, knitting on mittens (or more like procrastinating knitting on them), and generally running around. I had a birthday the end of November, and that lead to a lot of thinking, and a lot of considering what I want for the future. I turned 24, so that means next year I’ll turn 25…yikes.

Enough chatter, onto the pictures. December is always a cozy time of year, warm, inviting, full of joy. As I prepared for the season I snapped some photos along the way. Enjoy.

Christmas with Wooly Mastaond Christmas with Wooly MastaondChristmas with Wooly Mastaond Christmas with Wooly Mastaond Christmas with Wooly Mastaond Christmas with Wooly Mastaond

~Stay Inspired

 

Leave a Reply

