Something Bright

Flowers: Wooly Mastadon

Hope that your weekend was wonderful and that you enjoyed Valentine’s Day if you celebrated it. I celebrated it by working in the floral department at my place of work as an extra set of hands this Saturday and Sunday. I’ll just say that I am terrible at doing flower arrangements in vases but everything else I am game for. It was a lot of fun to do something different and enjoy all the bright colors. These roses came home with me and I just had to photograph such bright beauties in the depths of winter. I hope this brightens your Monday.

~Stay Inspired

 

Leave a Reply

